2019 Harris County Republican Party Officers

Chairman - Mark Post.....706-323-2761

mark.post@harriscountygagop.com 

   First Vice Chairman - Speakers - Jenny Eckman......706-464-7228

jenny.eckman@harriscountygagop.com

Second Vice Chairman - Membership - Joseph Ligon.......706-289-1742

joseph.ligon@harriscountygagop.com

Secretary - Gail Bill......

gail.bill@harriscountygagop.com 

Treasurer - Cindy Jolley.......

cindy.jolley@harriscountygagop.com


Precinct Chair - Cataula - Theresa Robertson......706-573-7133

theresa.robertson@harriscountygagop.com

Precinct Chair - Ellerslie - Steven King....762-359-4548

steven.king@harriscountygagop.com

Precinct Chair - Hamilton - Mark Eckman....706-464-3406

mark.eckman@harriscountygagop.com   

Precinct Chair - Lower 19th - John Britt....7065-662-0036

john.britt@harriscountygagop.com

Precinct Chair - Whitesville - Francis O'Shea....706-663-7693

francis.oshea@harriscountygagop.com

Precinct Chair - Goodman - vacant

Precinct Chair - Mulberry Grove - vacant

Precinct Chair - Pine Mountain Valley - vacant

Precinct Chair - Skinner - vacant

Precinct Chair - Valley Plains - vacant

Precinct Chair - Waverly Hall - vacant

Precinct Chair - Upper 19th - vacant

3rd District Representative - John Britt....706-662-0036

john.britt@harriscountygagop.com

State Representative 3rd District - Jenny Eckman.....706-464-7228

jenny.eckman@harriscountygagop.com


"The democracy will cease to exist when you take away from those who are willing to work and give to those who would not." Thomas Jefferson

My reading of history convinces me that most bad government results from too much government."    Thomas Jefferson

"If we ever forget that we are one nation under God, then we will be a nation gone under."          Ronald Reagan

It is impossible to rightly govern a nation without God and the Bible. George Washington

AMENDMENT 28: Congress shall not be exempt from legislation imposed on the rest of America!

"A government big enough to give you everything you want is powerful enough to take away everything you have."        Thomas Jefferson